Shop
Customer Reviews
Sherry's Cottage Flower Shop
Local Louisville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a bouquet online for my mom's birthday. She loved it! The store contacted her on the scheduled delivery day and was willing to hold the delivery until she was going to be home. They even kept what it was a secret until it was delivered!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful would totally recommend to anyone
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful. The flowers are fresh and seem to be lasting a long time. They called to be sure someone would be here to take delivery and were willing to work with my schedule. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

We've used Sherry's for quite a few years for our church, and know that we can trust her to give us great service and beautiful arrangements at fair prices. This one did not disappoint; the arrangement was slightly different than the picture, but larger than expected and very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

First time I have used sherrys ordered Valentine's bouquet for delivery to my wife every aspect was flawless Arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Strongly recommend
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2017, 8:17 am

I am so glad she liked her flowers Chris, and that they were able to help make her Valentine Day special.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order I placed was promptly taken by Sherry. She sent the most beautiful flowers to my sister who was in the hospital battling pancreatic cancer. It made my sister so happy! Needless to say, if I ever need flowers sent in the Louisville area, I won't hesitate to call Sherry's cottage! -from NJ
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love them so much!!!thank you!!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Everything was wonderful about my experience with this purchase.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 8:19 am

Thank you so much for the great review Michelle, happy to help you or the school any time.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 8:19 am

Thank you so much for the great review Michelle, happy to help you or the school any time.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry's flower arrangements have been used in my mom's house for years so when she had minor surgery it was a no brainer to call Sherry! The bouquet was beautiful and my mom loved it! We will always call Sherry's Cottage for flowers:)
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The representative called me when she realized she did not have the size plant that I wanted. She agreed to add more flowers to the arrangement to make it beautiful. I was very pleased with the outcome.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The representative called me when she realized she did not have the size plant that I wanted. She agreed to add more flowers to the arrangement to make it beautiful. I was very pleased with the outcome.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

We had a little glitch on the time but you corrected that quite quickly and everything worked on fine on the delivery. The flowers were so fresh and gorgeous arrangement and are still looking fresh as the Gerber daisies that were included in the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful! The service was personal and friendly.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

After I placed my order online, someone called and asked me about my order because they didn't have all of the exact flowers in stock as they were shown in the picture online. I was very happy with my experience!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordered online and was given a call saying they didn't have the flowers in the photo. We worked in a new design over the phone and the flowers exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Sherry's Cottage a couple of times to send flowers to my aunt in Kentucky, and have had excellent service! Definitely a return customer.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for providing good conscientious service. The floral arrangement was lovely!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very professional and prompy delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

EXCELLENT !! Always beautiful & full !!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flower arrangement was very nice. Good variety, remained fresh for several days.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sadly, the arrangment I ordered was not available, however Sherry whipped up another arrangement that was equally or even more lovely. My experience was great and I will be sure to order flowers from Sherry again!!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry was very helpful when we talked. She had the most beautiful vase of flowers delivered to my friend. I am very happy to have done business with Sherry.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The owner was very helpful and kind thru this whole experience!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

She loved them !! Great job as always ! A+ A+ A+ A+
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry made a saddle arrangement for my father's grave and it turned out great, just what I ask for...Thank's Sherry for a great job
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fantasic as always. Beautiful Flowers & on time delivery. Thank You Sherry's Cottage ! A+ A+ A+
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

They are great to work with and go above and beyond to insure that your investment is top notch. I will definitely work with them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very Beautiful Valentines arrangement with red, white and pick roses. Great service & delivered on time as always. Sherry your the best ! Thanks again, A+ A+ A+
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangements every single time and always done very professionally! Also, Sherry's prices are VERY reasonable! This is the ONLY place I get my floral arrangements now! Keep up the amazing work Sherry! :D
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Above & beyond as Always. Thank You Sherry !!! A+ A+ A+
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was fine.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was a huge hit with my girl and her office friends.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fantastic job as always !! Always does the little extra ! Sherry your the best !!! A+ A+ A+ A+
Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry communicated with me over the phone. Went out of the box and created a fantasic Halloween arrangement. Pumpkin, spiders, cobwebs with beautiful fall color flowers. My Lady loved it. A+, A+, A+
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I loved the flower arrangement I ordered. It was just like what I saw online. The first time I have ever been completely satisfied with my flower order and my first time ordering from Sherry's. I will be back and will send friends.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The bouquet was a 16th birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it. Sherry you did it again! Your delivery person was really good about keeping the "secret" until the flowers arrived at our granddaughter's work place. Thanks.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Once again, Sherry went above and beyond to complete the order as given. The funeral arrangement of red roses were beautiful and the family very much appreciated them. Many thanks!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My little nephew was so surprised and happy with the candy boquet delivered to his school for his 8th birthday.:0) Thanks!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I saw the planter at the funeral, loved it!! Will definitely use Sherry's for future needs!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were awesome. They were delivered to my mother who was in the hospital. Thanks for helping me send my love from 2000 miles away!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My friend sent me an arrangement and it's really goregous. It's very bright, colorful and the pink vase is adorable. Also, the smell permeates my whole office with freshness so I've really enjoyed my flowers. Thanks so much! Job well done!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always a great arrangement!!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and product.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry goes above and beyond with personal service and quality of products. For both business and personal floral needs, I order from Sherry's Cottage. Sherry cares about what your desires are and does what it takes to meet your expectations.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

THe arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

On the day before Easter, we had the fleur de les arrangement sent to our niece who was having the family for Easter brunch. She was rather stressed out until the flowers arrived. The flowers made her day and helped her put things in perspective. The arrangement was beautiful. It was the perfect gift. Thanks to Sherry's Cottage Flower Shop for coming through for us again.
Date: May 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always received good service and the arrangments were lovely. I've been ordering from them for about thirty years. Great Business to deal with.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Sherry is top rate when it comes to customer service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Rose Contempo was stated to take the recipients breathe away. Thank you so much for your excellent service and concern that the arrangement arrive safe :) Marie PS: I will be back!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Louisville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sherry's Cottage Flower Shop
9902 3rd Street Road
Louisville, KY. 40272
Local: (502) 933-7870

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase